As a security measure, a HR partner is only allowed to access your account if you explicitly allow it. You can choose to give permission to your Partner during setup and initial login.
If you have forgotten to tick the option Allow Partner to Login during setup or decide to change your mind, you can go to your Account Settings and change the permissions.
Under the Commercial tab, you should also see a 'Partner' tab.
From there, you can Edit and click the check box next to Allow Partner to Login and then Update.
Once you have done this, the Partner will have access to your account.
Contact Community Support for assistance