How can we help you?

How to unlink Xero Integration

Follow

Unlinking Xero Integration may need to be done in cases when you need to integrate your enableHR account with another Xero account instead. 

 

If you disconnect the integration from enableHR side then a clear disconnect with Xero will be made that you will not need to manually delete enableHR entry from the Xero application. This means that as soon as you click on ‘Disconnect from Xero’ in enableHR, the enableHR entry from Xero-Connected Apps will also be deleted automatically. 

 

As soon as you click on the “Disconnect from Xero” button in enableHR, the configuration settings continue to remain intact except for the automatic import/export checkbox.

 

mceclip0.png

 

mceclip1.png

 

Need Help?

Contact Client Success for assistance.

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk